Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Jhery James helped us make our purchase. He was very patient, thorough, and provided excellent service throughout the whole decision-making process. If you're looking for a Honda, I recommend giving Jhery a call!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

My experience at Renaldo Honda was great,sales associate Becca millette explained everything and answered all of my questions and went over all of the paperwork and was very professional and knowledgeable and very helpful and also a very nice person thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Let's about my guy Mike Roberts for a minute. Beyond just a salesman, this man is my brother from another. I called him up and told him to be on the lookout for a car in particular that I was wanting to buy. Immediately after receiving the trade in, he called me up, got the car ready and the rest is history. You wanna get right? Just go see Mike. I appreciate you 100% my guy!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Amazing amazing amazing ask for jhery he will having you driving in a nice car in no time he’s the best 👌🏾

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Great salesman !!! Got me in and out the door in no time !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

The guys at renaldo are great! Not your average dealership. They went above and beyond to make a sweet deal for me. Couldnt have asked for a better experience. Make sure to ask for Jerry! He will make sure he finds you what you want for the price you want. Steve and the management are great as well! Thank y'all for a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Greg was absolutely fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and helpful which made the entire experience a breeze. I would 100% recommend Greg and the Renaldo Honda team!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Fantastic service from Greg and team! Pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Jhery was great.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Jhery absolutely rocked it. We had a mishap with another vehicle that we were trying to purchase. He made it quick and simple getting us into a 2021 Honda HRV!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Mike Roberts was very helpful, kind and understanding. He walked me through the process and gave me a good deal. My daughter loved him. I encouraged my family to go with him and he helped them find a car as well. Service was 10 out of 10, I love my car. I am now a member of Mikes fan club.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

We had an excellent experience at Renaldo Honda!!!! Mike the salesman was superb. Knowledge and help with the process was definitely appreciated. Will definitely try to use them again for future purchases!!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

My sales person was Becca M. Very good place to buy a vehicle. I looked at several vehicles at other places. Nissan 400Z, 10k-15k market adjustment. VW GTI R, 5k adjustment. Honda Type R at Renaldo, MSRP no adjustment. Very satisfied with the deal and the staff. Would definitely purchase again.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great experience. Fast, friendly, and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Jhery James...He was so helpful..If your looking for something different check him out...Keep up the good work ....Jhery..5Stars👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Mike, our sales man was extremely helpful and friendly! He explained everything in detail and he was amazing with our kids. We are ecstatic with the service we received. Thank you for your patience 🙂

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Mike Roberts was extremely helpful in my decision to purchase my new Honda HR-V AWD Port. He gave me all my options and I am very well pleased with my experience here today. Thank you Mike for all your help in my experience here at Renaldo Honda!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Greg communicated great, kept me updated during the whole process. Also showed great customer service once I arrived.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Becca was very knowledgeable and cooperative with the entire process, ask for her if you’re thinking of coming to Honda!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Excellent sales team. Ask for Greg! He was super. Spent so much time with us explaining all the features of the CRV. Very knowledgeable, respectful, and patient.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Friendly, straightforward, and do what they say they will do. They were like a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Love our experience with Mike Robert! Good energy helped us with everything we needed and more! If you come ask to Renaldos Honda ask for MIKE ROBERTS YOU'LL HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

great service! and i love the car!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

my experience was great the moment we walked in we were greeted and didn’t have to wait long , Greg was super nice along with Lewis. & they made us feel comfortable and answered any questions we had, i highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for cars.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Mike treated our family with great respect and very appreciative of our business with our new car purchase. Thank you Ronaldo and Mike.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Great service from Becca and good price on new van. Worth the drive from Columbus.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Jhery was very patient and helpful in my car buying experience. Family matters delayed the process, but he was helpful and thoughtful in his contacts with me. Greatly appreciated. Thanks bunches, Melinda Jones

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Becca was great to work with! She helped us get an amazing van just in time for the arrival of our baby girl!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Great experience with Greg today. Intended to just look, but we bought! Got what we wanted at the price we wanted, so definitely a win for us!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Very professional. Great help with finding what I need

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Something James he helped us heard what I needed and his manager and him both got it done. Thanks for saving me guys. You've earned my business.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Becca, was so wonderful. Very friendly and knowledgeable. With all my questions answered, my experience was fast and enjoyable!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Becca was very knowledgable about the vehicle and features. She was very polite and able to stay in communication

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Jhery was very helpful and knowledgeable while I was looking for a vehicle. He was able to answer all my questions. When I was ready to make a purchase they made the process very quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Wonderful customer service greatly appreciate Greg and Lewis.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great service. Went above board.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and professional. It was super, super clean!! They gave me a great interest rate! I didn't plan on getting 2022, but I did, and I love my Honda Civic!! Thanks, Tyler my sales representative and Darius, the service manager.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Rebecca makes the buying process so easy😀 I can't recommend her enough. Stop in and say hi. She'll hook you up!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Hi my name is Rebecca. I have been with Honda for three years. I just joined the Renaldo team. Really great people and prices here. Stop in and ask for Becca. Let me help you into the perfect vehicle for you today.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

We found the vehicle we were looking for online, scheduled an appointment the next morning to demo the car, and then purchased it. We worked with Greg, a great sales consultant because he knows the details about the car....there wasn't a question we asked that he didn't know the answer. He was courteous, forthright and forthcoming with everything through the entire process. I'm glad we found Renaldo Honda and Greg, for this purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Jhery James was amazing to work with. His manager and finance manager were also easy to work with, and efficient. Nobody was pushy or overbearing. Jhery is patient, realistic, and helpful. 10/10 would recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Becca was amazing and so helpful! She made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me that I was not sure of. Definitely recommend Renaldo, and Becca!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Jhery was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very easy to work with. I highly recommend doing business with him.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Excellent buying experience! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

The best salesman caden 10 stars

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Love this place!! Everything was really great!! Thanks Greg!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I came from NY to purchase this car. Jhery was very helpful with the whole process from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I’m young they helped me through a lot actually figuring out what is what and what papers are for and everything! I appreciate the mustang they sold me it’s holding up very nicely. Can’t wait to boost it!!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

The whole process was really easy and painless. Even if you are not interested in a honda just stop by for the customer care/service. Greg Boyle was great, he was honest and friendly. Would buy from here again.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great experience. Excellent services. They got everything done in a quick timely manner. Got a good used starter vehicle for my daughter.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Excellent salesman and very nice man. Very knowledgeable and we were very happy with his help.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Although a bit lengthy, the overall experience in purchasing out our lease was good with both the salesman and finance officer. The facility is somewhat spartan, yet comfortable. Reinaldo Honda is recommended if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Facility was very clean staff were very friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Greg sold my wife and I a new Honda CRV. He was fantastic, very helpful not pushy at all. Took the time to show us how all the features of the car worked after the purchase. Very knowledgeable on the Honda line and would recommend him/this dealership to anyone looking for a Honda

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Just want to say thank you to Greg at Renaldo Honda he hooked us up. We left with a beautiful 2024 Honda Civic Sport. If yall are looking for a car make sure to check Renaldo Honda out. It was a very relaxing atmosphere. They really listen to what you are looking for and don't try to up sell you.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My first time having maintenance done at any Honda dealership and it was great. The place was clean, the employees I met were very nice and the oil change and tire rotation was done in a reasonable amount of time. I’m 60 years old and I can’t recall ever having a better experience at a car dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Had a minor enmergency on my way to an imporatant meeting. The staff at Renaldo got me back on the road in no time. Very friendly and understanding. Wish I lived nearer so I coul dgive them all of my Honda business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

The work that I had done was good. I just didn't expect to wait 3+ hours when I had an appointment. Other than that it was good.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Everyone was really nice. And the service was great. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Jhery was very easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Able to help me quickly. Wonder service same day!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great service department! They make it super easy to keep your car maintenance up-to-date. Super friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Jhery was a great salesman and listened to our wanted and needs and made us a great deal. Thank you Renaldo Honda.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

They were quick and did a great job !

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Jherry was phenomenal!! I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. The entire team at Honda was fantastic. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Jhery James was very helpful throughout the process. He explained the differences in vehicles and was very patient as we decided on our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Informative salesperson, not too pushy yet effective in explaining the car's many technical features. Overall a very satisfying experience. And YES I love my new Honda Accord Hyvrid Sport.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

The service department was amazing and the technician, Alex, was knowledgeable and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Always fast and courteous service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

It was a good experience but my appointment was at 1 and I didn't get out until after 3

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Greg Boyle was great he made sure that we knew every feature on the two cars we were stuck on. He done a great job helping us understand everything. I love that he let us take our time and really figure out what we wanted. Thanks Greg for doing a great job!


Leave Us A Review