Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020
 

Gage is very knowledgeable about the different model options and helpful with all the details involved with buying and setting up a new car. Renaldo always provides a loaner car when working on my vehicles which is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020
 

Working with Gage was the easiest part of buying a car. I knew what I wanted going to the dealership and he made it happen! From test driving it to getting it financed he made the sale happen quick! I love my 2017 F-150! If you’re interested in buying a vehicle make sure you give Gage a call!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020
 

Awesome experience! We love our Toyota 4 Runner! Working with Gage was so easy and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020
 

Gage is a great guy. He will sell you best of the best for a great price! He is also very honest and sincere. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020
 

Gage and Kenny were amazing to work with!!! Such a GREAT experience at Renaldo Honda!! 10/10 Recommend. Ask for Gage and Kenny!! Very friendly and phenomenal service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020
 

I would highly recommend this dealership. Gage was great to work with and had much knowledge about the vehicles. I love the Honda CRV. Great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020
 

Gage is a very well informed young man in selling cars and is very up on car accessories, and salesmanship,..... It would be to your benefit to give Gage a call if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020
 

Very nice Honda Dealership! Renaldo Honda has a very nice atmosphere! They have wonderful customer service and great product knowledge! Go see Renaldo Honda for a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2020
 

I recently purchased a car from Renaldo. My review is about the "sales" department. It's not a review of the "service" department. I came in to Renaldo to look at a new car. And I left having purchased a new vehicle. I worked closely with Matt, who was a very good salesperson. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot and shared very important details about each car ranging from its engine capacities to its technological components. Overall, my experience at Renaldo was very good. I'd highly recommend checking them out. Let them know Donnell sent you!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

Wonderful experience buying a used car! I am thankful for the help of finding something in my budget that I can still love! Thank you so much felicia for help!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review