Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Excellent salesman and very nice man. Very knowledgeable and we were very happy with his help.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Although a bit lengthy, the overall experience in purchasing out our lease was good with both the salesman and finance officer. The facility is somewhat spartan, yet comfortable. Reinaldo Honda is recommended if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Facility was very clean staff were very friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Greg sold my wife and I a new Honda CRV. He was fantastic, very helpful not pushy at all. Took the time to show us how all the features of the car worked after the purchase. Very knowledgeable on the Honda line and would recommend him/this dealership to anyone looking for a Honda

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Just want to say thank you to Greg at Renaldo Honda he hooked us up. We left with a beautiful 2024 Honda Civic Sport. If yall are looking for a car make sure to check Renaldo Honda out. It was a very relaxing atmosphere. They really listen to what you are looking for and don't try to up sell you.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My first time having maintenance done at any Honda dealership and it was great. The place was clean, the employees I met were very nice and the oil change and tire rotation was done in a reasonable amount of time. I’m 60 years old and I can’t recall ever having a better experience at a car dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Had a minor enmergency on my way to an imporatant meeting. The staff at Renaldo got me back on the road in no time. Very friendly and understanding. Wish I lived nearer so I coul dgive them all of my Honda business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

The work that I had done was good. I just didn't expect to wait 3+ hours when I had an appointment. Other than that it was good.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Everyone was really nice. And the service was great. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Jhery was very easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Able to help me quickly. Wonder service same day!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great service department! They make it super easy to keep your car maintenance up-to-date. Super friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Jhery was a great salesman and listened to our wanted and needs and made us a great deal. Thank you Renaldo Honda.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

They were quick and did a great job !

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Jherry was phenomenal!! I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. The entire team at Honda was fantastic. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Jhery James was very helpful throughout the process. He explained the differences in vehicles and was very patient as we decided on our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Informative salesperson, not too pushy yet effective in explaining the car's many technical features. Overall a very satisfying experience. And YES I love my new Honda Accord Hyvrid Sport.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

The service department was amazing and the technician, Alex, was knowledgeable and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Always fast and courteous service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

It was a good experience but my appointment was at 1 and I didn't get out until after 3

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Greg Boyle was great he made sure that we knew every feature on the two cars we were stuck on. He done a great job helping us understand everything. I love that he let us take our time and really figure out what we wanted. Thanks Greg for doing a great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Service was good.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I have had nothing but fantastic customer service at this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I have very efficient service today the girls at the desk were so nice they got me on on my appointment to get everything I'd ask them to do they got me out and short amount of time they filled out my paperwork for me and they were just very very efficient I always go to Honda !

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Done a good job

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Great folks to work with - would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Susan in the service department is amazing! She went above the call of duty for me on my recent service repair. Thanks again Susan! You are appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Had THE ABSOLUTE BEST buying experience I’ve ever had with Jhery. It was a no hassle experience that I’m grateful to have had from Jhery, to the after purchase specialist Lewis; I spent maybe 3 hours in the dealership and got a vehicle I couldn’t be more than happier with. Thanks so much for such a memorable buying experience

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Fast and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

The service was prompt and my service advisor Susan Fink was courteous and kind. I had a rear wiper repaired and tire repaired and advised of any issues.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great job as always! Susan is helpful and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

No issues with service; always satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

There are dealers closer to home, but I choose to drive a little farther for Renaldo’s excellent service department!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Quick and easy. Tech came and spoke with me about all findings and explained all the options I had. They’ll have my business as long as I live in Cleveland county

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Had great service from my advisor Susan and technician Alexander

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

So my wife and I went out to dinner. While waiting for a table I spoke to a gentleman named Tyler that works at Renaldo Honda. After a few minutes of chatting, I told him that my wife and I we looking for a new vehicle. He was straight forward and genuine and talked us through what we needed to know to be prepared to buy a new car! I'm pretty sure he has already sold my wife on getting a new CR-V. My wife and I will definitely be making a trip to see Tyler at Renaldo Honda!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Quick and friendly service

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

So thankful for the service at Renaldo Honda!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Transparent.Easy.Fast. Words I never thought I would use to review a car purchase experience. However, the team at Renaldo was incredible. Tyler went above and beyond to make sure he could meet my needs and make this process as seamless as possible. I’m blown away at how easy it was to purchase a car from Renaldo, especially after recent experiences at other dealerships. Lewis in finance was spot on, encouraging to make sure I was informed, but not pushy. The entire team was patient and accommodating. Very impressed with this experience. Forget other dealers and go straight ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

The selection of cars was great, and the staff were really helpful! Greg was super informative and helpful in picking a new car that was right for me and talking me through the process. I am very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great experience. Greg was awesome to work with

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Had an excellent buying experience with Tyler at Renaldo Honda. We purchased a beautiful pre-owned 2021 Ford Mustang. No pressure at all and straightforward throughout the entire process. It was very refreshing compared to our past experiences with some other car dealerships. If you are in the market for a new ride, do yourself a favor and go see Tyler before you buy. He will take good care of you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I left a review and this is a follow up to it. Everything was set to buy from Greg. He did a superb job. A few unforeseen things came up and was not able to go through with the purchase. Even though you folks were 120 miles away, it was worth the drive. When I am back ready to purchase I WILL come back here. Thank you for the service. Very easy to work with. Bill

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Renaldo service helped us with tire issues on our way home to Ohio. They were friendly & helpful & I am most appreciative!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Took my Honda to another dealership. Dealership didn't diagnose my problem correctly. Brought it here for a second opinion. Got the work done fast. I am happy with the car service and the customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Very good service. Susan was very nice. She was the only employee with whom I had contact. You have a good service manager.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Service department is top notch!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Wonderful experience. Treated my so kindly and professional

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Very rewarding experience! My dreams came true when I bought 24 Honda Civic exl . Jerry James did a fantastic job selling it!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Wonderful staff, very nice and very knowledgeable. Building and grounds clean and neat. I love my Honda, first one I have owned, but won't be the last.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Friendly, helpful, and patiently answered all my questions. Thank you and Merry 🎄

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I was Jason’s first customer today on 12/14/23 at Renaldo Honda in Shelby, NC and he was very pleasant. I enjoyed the hours that we spent together doing paperwork and everything it took for me to purchase the car. He was very polite. We talked and discovered we had a lot in common. We laughed together, and he was just a pleasure to work with. He showed me how things worked in the car and even followed me home to get the title for the car I traded in so that I wouldn’t have to come back the next ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

My husband and I just purchased a car from Greg Boyle and the experience was wonderful. He would not have been more honest and helpful. I love my 2023 Passport and I will recommend Greg and Renaldo Honda to everyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Because of much higher car prices in the past few years, I’ve had to maintain my older model longer than expected. Renaldo provides courteous and professional service. I feel like I’m in good hands.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Jhery was a great salesman. I will come to see him again. Come see him with all of your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

The team at Renaldo Honda delivered the car of my daughter’s dreams to her. Everyone was super friendly and professional. The whole process was quick and easy! Five Stars to the entire team!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Excellent service. Susan was tremendous and very kind. If you want good service this is the place to come.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Just bought a 2024 Honda HRV from Greg Boyles! Amazing salesman and would recommend him to anyone for all of your car buying needs! Such a great and memorable experience!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Greg, our salesperson, and the entire team, made the experience wonderful. They were thorough, kind, and quick and made sure we understood all the features of the new vehicle before we left the lot. Thank you to Team Renaldo!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

My wife and I just did a car deal with Jhery and we are very very happy. Very professional operation, very fair, and they will not waste your time. if you need a car, I would definitely come to these guys

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Had a wonderful experience!!! Greg was so helpful and knew exactly what he was doing and what would work for my family! We will definitely use him again in the future if we ever need another vehicle!! Thank you Greg!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Greg was great! Smooth process and very patient with the minor hiccups we brought to the table.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Great experience. Everyone was very helpful. Jhery was super nice and accommodating.


Leave Us A Review